AFTER MORE THAN 2 YEARS WITH LCHF, no allergies!

After more than 2 years with LCHF:

The second summer I got more and more into organic food.

We buy beef at a close by farm, Björlanda gård.

Pork from Ragnarssons,

Chicken from Bosarp,

and as much as I can find of the rest organic.

The last 15 years I have taken Clarityn pills and noose spray daily for my allergies.

Before X-mas I discovered I kept forgetting my medication….

Earlier I never forgot because I felt headache coming and my noose got thick.

Starting to think….could I do without?

Decided to try!

The first week I lost 5 lb of weight!

Now 5 months later I am down 12 lb.

The spring has passed with record high pollen levels and I did not feel anything!

This is something I never expected when we started this way of living.

I guess my medication stood in the way for loosing weight (witch now feel less important compared to all the other health benefits)

FEELING GOOD 🙂

 

 

 

 

