The best sauce to go with pork!

Image

I found the recipe at Ragnarssons  in swedish .

We are no fan of rose’ pepper so there was no to be found in this house…I subbed it with black pepper.

To the sauce I used:

5 oz / 140 gr blue cheese

1 Tbsp of each:

garlic powder

ground black pepper

tarragon

soy sauce

1 cup of sour cream

1 cup of heavy cream

Image

Image

Melted about 2 Tbsp of butter in my frying pan.

Image

Added pieces of fresh pork, (From Ragnarsson’s farm)

Image

Just fried to no longer pink.

Image

Added the spices.

Image

The rest of the ingredients to the sauce, heated through.

Image

Added cauliflower and let simmer about 4-5 minutes.

Image

Added some pepper for some color!

The dish  was a “must do again soon” and very easy!

Image

A couple of days later we grilled a fillet of pork, I just put all the sauce ingredients in a pan and heated through!  Served with a salad. Perfect!

(I am thinking perhaps it is as good with chicken too?)

